937-244-1961 | 2871 Heinz Road, Suite A | Iowa City, 52240 | sangha@milarepaiowa.org
When:
January 16, 2020 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm America/Chicago Timezone
2020-01-16T18:00:00-06:00
2020-01-16T19:00:00-06:00

7-8pm Eastern Time
6-7pm Central Time
5-6pm Mountain Time
4-6PM Pacific Time

Resting mind, calm-abiding, mindfulness –all these are names for the same type of meditation. This meditation provides relief from the daily pressures and anxieties of our busy lives. It is a time to let go of our lists, our responsibilities and return home to ourselves.

time: 6-7pm Central time

fee: none, drop in